Site hosted by Angelfire.com: Build your free website today!

Alabama Accordionists' Association

HOME

AGENDA

MISSION

OFFICERS

PRESIDENTíS MESSAGE

SERVICES

PICTURES

CONTACT

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OFFICERS

 

NAME

OFFICE

PHONE

EMAIL

Craig Funderburg

President

205-967-3772

csfunder@gmail.com

Martha Miller

Vice President, Chaplain, PR

205 822-8433

mmartha763@aol.com

Gene Omasta

Secretary

334-566-1392

eomasta@troycable.net

Myra Fields

Treasurer

205-648-3440

mfields@crownepartners.com

Mary Wadowick

Historian

334-566-1664

wadowick@troycable.net

Hugh Ahmann

Photographer

334-279-8630

remson@knology.net

Linda Meier

Chaplain

205-967-4498

LindaMeier@juno.com

Wolfgang Moritz

Website Administrator

256-654-2925

wmoritz@charter.net

Don Bertagnoll

Member-At-Large

251-626-2378

sqzbxman@hotmail.com

Jim Wadowick

Executive Director/Newsletter Editor

334-566-1664

wadowick@troycable.net

Jim Bossert

Parliamentarian

205-871-7126

mailto:jim.bossert@worldnet.att.net

James Bombard

Projects